Organisatie

Bestuur
Voorzitter Maarten Bokhoven vvhuizenvoorzitter@gmail.com
Secretariaat Marieke van Beek vvhuizensecretariaat@gmail.com 035-6920238
Penningmeester Germer Verhage vvhuizenpenningmeester@gmail.com 06-49978991
Technische commissie André van Tol tolajj@xs4all.nl 06-45062111
Jeugdcommissie Hans de Zwart ahwdezwart@casema.nl 06-20408782
Recreanten commissie Peter Dikhoff peter.dikhoff@hetnet.nl 035-6409402
Sponsorzaken en PR Herman Rempe h.e.rempe@gmail.com 06-21976444
Algemeen Jan Kos jankos2910@gmail.com 035-5265943
Algemeen Frits Bleeker fritsbleeker.huizen@gmail.com 06-54382041
Verenigings ondersteuning
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Raymond Tahalele vvhuizen@ziggo.nl 06-13985738
Ledenadministratie Jan Willem Kinkel ledenadmin.vvhuizen@xs4all.nl 035-5233421
Scheidsrechterscommissie Albert van Gulijk a.van.gulijk@ziggo.nl 06-13025843
Technische Commissie Bestuur
Algemeen contact tcprimadonnakaashuizen@gmail.com
Voorzitter André van Tol tolajj@xs4all.nl 06-45062111
TC Heren Arno Koster arnokoster.ak@gmail.com 06-18971191
TC Dames Natalie Feijen nfeijen@kindervilla.com 06-50555900
TC Jeugd Jongens André van Tol tolajj@xs4all.nl 06-45062111
TC Jeugd Meisjes Michel Haazelager mhaazelager@gmail.com 06-37344742
Beachvolleybal beachvolleybalhuizen@live.nl
Jeugd Commissie
Voorzitter Hans de Zwart ahwdezwart@casema.nl 06-20408782
Coördinator Mini's Esther van Olphen esthervolley@gmail.com 06-11260654
Evenementen Evenlyn van Rooijen evelyn.van.rooijen@gmail.com 06-22426913
TC Jeugd Jongens André van Tol tolajj@xs4all.nl 06-45062111
Recreanten Commissie
Voorzitter Peter Dikhoff peter.dikhoff@hetnet.nl 035-6409402
Afvaardiging dames Henny Lustig j.lustig@casema.nl 035-5255041
Afvaardiging heren Cees Bosboom cjbosboom@gmx.net 035-5266711
Afvaardiging mix Frits Stroombergen f_stroombergen@hotmail.com 035-5262395
Recreanten Competitie Laurens Looijschelder vvhuizen.recreanten@gmail.com 035-5828532
Sponsor- en PR Commissie
Voorzitter Herman Rempe h.e.rempe@gmail.com 06-21976444
Redactie Herman Rempe redactievvhuizen@gmail.com 06-21976444
Vacature
Overige Commissies
Evenementen Daphne Veerman daphne.veerman@hotmail.com
Evenementen Roosje Teeuwissen roosje_teeuwissen@hotmail.com
Evenementen Yasmine Segonul yasmine-segonul@hotmail.com
Bar Karin Roest karin.roest70@gmail.com 06-45430964
Materiaal Wim Rijnsent wim.hetty@ziggo.nl 06-20612828
Sleutelbeheer Huizerm. Jonathan Rebel jonathan_rebel@hotmail.com 06-23296733
Sleutelbeheer Meent Jan Steinvoort hjsteinvoort@ziggo.nl 035-5257449
Lief en Leed Linda Kooij lindakooij96@gmail.com 06-20456110
Kledingcoördinatie Petra Kos petragkos@gmail.com
Vertrouwenscontactpersoon Silvia Schulte silviaschulte@hotmail.com 06-10437845
Stichting PDK Topvolleybal
Voorzitter Jan Kos j.kos@tiscali.nl 035-5265943
Secretariaat Laura Kos laura_kos@hotmail.com 06-57543460
PDK Bus Anita Raadsheer info@primadonnabus.nl 06-657431460